Contact

Follow

07979503501

©2017 by UniqTouch. Proudly created with Wix.com

TRAINING COURSES

Here at UniqTouch we offer a wide range of training courses. Each month courses will be added to this page for you to pick your chosen beauty course you would like to book on to.

All details will be added, including what is included in the course and contents of any kits that are included. All of our courses are Accredited by ABT. This means that all courses are fully Accredited and insurable. Certificates will be issued for Each Course.

Individual Eyelash Extensions

£150.00 without a kit

£200.00 with a kit

Acrylic Nails 

£90.00 without a starter kit.

£150.00 with a starter kit.

40% off all January & February courses

Thursday 30th January 2020.

09.45am start

Monday 03rd February 2020.

Tuesday 04th February 2020

11.30am Start

11.45am Start

Russian Volume Eyelash Extensions

£228.00 without a kit

£278.00 with a kit

Microblading

£780.00 without a kit 

£980 with a kit

Thursday 06th February 2020.

09.45am Start

Monday & Tuesday 17th & 18th February 2020.

10am Start both days

Friday 14th February 2020.

09.45am Start

Lash Lift & Tint

£81.00 without a kit

£156.00 with a kit

Gel Polish

£60.00 without a starter kit

£156.00 with a starter kit

Tuesday 28th January 2020.

11am Start

Monday 27th January 

11:30am Start

Friday 31st January 2020.

12pm Start

Friday 07th February 2020

11:30am Start

S|N|S 

£90.00 without a starter kit

£180.00 with a starter kit

Thursday 27th February 2020.

09.45am Start

Foundation Waxing

£84.00 without a starter kit

£150.00 with a starter kit

Monday 10th February 2020

10am Start

Friday 28th February 2020

09.45am start